CFIA approved veterinarians for the EU GEP Free Program

Please note the list below is a partial listing. If you are a CFIA approved veterinarian who wishes to be included please contact us. 

Name Practice City Province Phone Email
Dr. Jason McGillivray Kamloops Large Animal Veterinary Clinic, Ltd Kamloops BC   info@klavc.ca
Dr. Brian Warr Feedlot Health Okotoks Alberta 403.938.5151 fhms@feedlothealth.com
Dr. Bruce Kostelansky Fort Macleod Veterinary Clinic Fort Macleod Alberta 403.553.4887 ftmacvet@hotmail.com
Dr. Cody Creelman Veterinary Agri-Health Services Airdrie  Alberta 403.948.2253 codyc@vahs.net
Dr. Collin Lawrence Westlock Veterinary Center Westlock Alberta  780.349.3663  -
Dr. Craig Dorin Veterinary Agri-Health Services Ltd. Airdrie Alberta  403.948.2253  craigd@vahs.vet 
Dr. Dana Somers The Farm Animal Hospital Leduc Alberta   - drs327@hotmail.com
Dr. Deb Johnson Feedlot Health Okotoks Alberta  403.938.5151 fhms@feedlothealth.com
Dr. Eric Behlke Feedlot Health Okotoks Alberta  403.938.5151 fhms@feedlothealth.com 
Dr. Harry Cozens Ranch Docs Clinic Lethbridge Alberta  403.327.4658 ranchdocsvet@gmail.com
Dr. Jan Currah Larrikin Veterinary Services Strathmore Alberta  - vets@larrikinvets.ca 
Dr. Jeff SerfasForestburg Veterinary Clinic Forestburg Alberta  780.582.3970 drjeff5@hotmail.ca
Dr. Jodi Viste Animal Care Centre of Strathmore Strathmore  Alberta  403.901.1800  drjodi@animalcarecentre.ca
Dr. Julie Woodward Animal Care Centre of Strathmore Strathmore  Alberta  403.901.1800 drjulie@animalcarecentre.ca
Dr. Kent Fenton Feedlot Health Management Services Ltd. Okotoks Alberta  403.999.8209 kentf@feedlothealth.com
Dr. Kevin Breker Peace River Veterinary Clinic Peace River Alberta  780.624.1606  peacerivervet@gmail.com
Dr. Lacey Fowler Viking Veterinary Clinic Viking Alberta  780.336.4048  vvcmain@telus.net
Dr. Megan Ridgway MJ Veterinary Services Hardisty  Alberta 780.888.2642 m.j.veterinaryservices@gmail.com 
Dr. Mitch Oviatt Ranch Docs Clinic Lethbridge Alberta  403.327.4658 ranchdocsvet@gmail.com
Dr. Murray Jacobson Ponoka Veterinary Clinic Ponoka Alberta  info@ponokaveterinaryclinic.ca 
Dr. Nick Van Geest Taber Animal Clinic Taber Alberta  403.223.2474 ext. 1 tabervet@telus.net 
Dr. Oliver Schunicht Feedlot Health Okotoks Alberta  403.938.5151  fhms@feedlothealth.com
Dr. Prudence Maxwell Viking Veterinary Clinic Viking Alberta  780.336.4048 vvcmain@telus.net
Dr. Rand Davis Animal Care Centre of Strathmore Strathmore Alberta  403.901.1800 drrand@animalcarecentre.ca
Dr. Rick Faintuck Stockyards Veterinary Services Edmonton Alberta  780.475.0075  syvs@shaw.ca
Dr. Rick Katchuik
Alberta Veterinary Center Red Deer Alberta  403.347.1711  rick157@telus.net
Dr. Ryan Mohr Ranch Docs Clinic Lethbridge Alberta  403.327.4658  ranchdocsvet@gmail.com
Dr. Todd Griffith Ranch Docs Clinic Lethbridge Alberta  403.327.4658  ranchdocsvet@gmail.com
Dr. Tom Picherack Carstairs Veterinary Services Carstairs Alberta  403.337.3221  info@carstairsveterinaryclinic.com
Dr. Ken Metzger Metzger Veterinary Services Linwood Ontario 519.698.0034